8/28/2009 MN Soundtrack

Playlist Tracks: 
Nemo Joe - Over Over
Album: Still Spinnin'; Label: Waterbed Recordcs
Senator Butthole Johnson - Crack Rock Rock Buns
Album: unreleased cassette; Label: s.r.
Moonstone - The Death of First Earth
Album: unreleased newly mastered; Label: s.r.
Mystery Palace - Step Child
Album: Flags Forward; Label: Zod
Kid Dakota - So Pretty
Album: So Pretty; Label: Chairkickers
Prof and St. Paul Slim - Rocketman remix
Album: Recession Music; Label: RSE
France Has the Bomb - Invisible Angel
Album: 7 45; Label: Hozac Records
All the Pretty Horses - Morphine Milk
Album: Queens and Angels; Label: TRG Records
Cloud Cult - Take Your Medicine
Album: The Meaning of 8; Label: Earthology Records
The Winter Blanket - Side by Side
Album: Actors Actresses; Label: Chairkickers
Nicole Darcy - (in Mandarin)
Album: Innate Sense; Label: crystal
Jello Slave - Touch It
Album: Tangoed Up in You; Label: Sugarfoot
Koerner,Ray and Glover - Banjo Thing
Album: Blues, Rags and Hollers; Label: Red House
Dosh - Don't Wait for the Needle to Drop
Album: Wolves and Wishes; Label: Anticon Records
TVBC - Forsake Me Not
Album: Ex Cathedra; Label: Tree House
Lusurfer - Surf Bloody Surf
Album: Vulgar Display of of Reverb; Label: Chump City Records
Think Tank - A Knife Fork
Album: Mandroid; Label: Hakatak Records
Man-Sized Action - Claustrophobia
Album: Claustrophobia; Label: Reflex
Malichi Constant - Quid Pro Quo (or) Class Action
Album: Pride; Label: Modern Radio
Skye Klad II - To the New Dawn
Album: Skye Klad II; Label: Mutant Music
Air Date: 
August 28, 2009

The Minnesota Sound Archives