8/15/2009 RSE Radio

Playlist Tracks: 
Album: Beats and Breaks EP; Label: unknown
Marley Marl - Marley Marl Scratch
Album: Marly Marl Scratch EP; Label: NIA
Afrika Bambaataa The Soul Sonic Force - Planet Rock
Album: Planet Rock EP; Label: Tommy Boy
Whistle - (Nothing Serious) Only Buggin'
Album: (Nothing Serious) Only Buggin' EP; Label: Select Records
Crash Crew - On The Radio
Album: We Are Known As MCs EP; Label: Sugar Hill
Skinny Boys - Stylin'
Album: Stylin' EP; Label: Jive
Fresh 3 MCs - Fresh
Album: Vinyl Exams LP; Label: Sony
T-La Rock - It's Yours
Album: It's Yours EP; Label: Warlock Classics
Biz Markie - Make The Music With Your Mouth Biz
Album: The Inhuman Orchestra ft TJ Swan EP; Label: Prism
Sugarhill Gang - The Down Beat
Album: Jammin'; Label: PRI Records
Grandmaster Melle Mel and the Furious Five - Beat Streat Breakdown
Album: Beat Street; Label: Atlantic
Funky 4 plus 1 - That's The Joint
Album: That's The Joint EP; Label: Sugarhill
UTFO - Leader Of The Pack
Album: Leader Of The Pack EP; Label: Select Records
Kurtis Blow - The Breaks
Album: The Breaks 12; Label: Mercury
UTFO - Hangin' Out
Album: Hangin' Out EP; Label: Select Records
Roxanne Shante - Roxanne's Revenge
Album: Roxanne's Revenge EP; Label: Pop Art Records
Grandmaster Flash - Larry's Dance Theme
Album: They Said It Couldn't Be Done; Label: Elektra
Schoolly D - P.S.K. What Does It Mean
Album: P.S.K. What Does It Mean; Label: Schoolly D Records
Doug E. Fresh - The Show
Album: The Show 12; Label: Groove Sound
Jazzy Jeff and Fresh Prince - The Magnificent Jazzy Jeff
Album: The Magnificent Jazzy Jeff 12; Label: Jive
Disco 3 - Fat Boy (Intrumental)
Album: Fat Boys EP; Label: Sutra Records
Bad Boys featuring K Love - Bad Boys
Album: Bad Boys !2; Label: Starlite
The Boogie Boys - A Fly Girl
Album: Capitol Gold Cuts Series; Label: Capitol
Dana Dane - Dana Dane Is Coming To Town
Album: Dana Dane Is Coming To Town 12; Label: Profile
Mantronix - Fresh Is The Word
Album: The Album; Label: Sleeping Bag Records
Whodini - Funky Beat
Album: Back In Black; Label: Arista
LL Cool J - Rock The Bells
Album: Radio; Label: Def Jam
Kurtis Blow - AJ Scratch
Album: Under Fire 12; Label: Mercury
Fearless Four - Problems Of The World (Today)
Album: Problems Of The World Today; Label: Elektra
D.ST. - Home Of Hip Hop
Album: Beat Freaks; Label: Celluloid
Eric B. and Rakim - Eric B. Is President
Album: Eric B. Is President 12; Label: 4th B'Way
Public Enemy - You're Gonna Get Yours
Album: You're Gonna Get Yours 12; Label: Def Jam
Boogie Down Productions - Poetry
Album: Criminal Minded; Label: B-Boy Records
Fat Boys - Human Beat Box
Album: Fat Boys; Label: Sutra
Jazzy Jay - I'm The King
Album: The Original Jazzy Jay; Label: Strong City Records
Ultramagnetic MCs - Watch Me Now
Album: Critical Beatdown; Label: Next Plateau Records
Herbie Hancock - Rockit
Album: Rockit 12; Label: Columbia
Nairobi and the Awesome Foursome - Funky Soul Makossa
Album: Funky Soul Makossa EP; Label: Warlock
Krush 2 - Ghetto Beats
Album: Ghetto Beats 12; Label: Sunnyview
The Egyptian Lover - The Ultimate Scratch
Album: The Egyptian Lover; Label: Freak Beat
Grandmaster Flash and The Furious Five - White Lines (Don't Do It)
Album: White Lines 12; Label: Sugarhill
George Logios - Set It Off
Album: Set It Off 12; Label: Jus Born Records
Newclues - Jam On It
Album: Jam On Revenge; Label: Sunnyview
Grandmaster Flash - The Message
Album: The Message 12; Label: Sugarhill
Air Date: 
August 15, 2009