8/14/2009 MN Soundtrack

Playlist Tracks: 
The Van GObots - Any Means of Destruction
Album: Guantanamo Beach Party; Label:
Gerald Prokop - Time
Album: Open; Label:
Tender Meat - Whisper Song
Album: Unreleased; Label:
Vampire Hands - Paradise Knife Fights
Album: Cuz it's a Beach Funeral; Label:
Sicbay - Gamma Free
Album: Suspicious Icon; Label: 54 40 or Flight
Lusurfer - Stingray Beach
Album: Vulgar Display of Reverb; Label:
First Communion Afterparty - 2cb
Album: Sorry For All The Mondays; Label:
Greg Herriges - Invisible Frieworks
Album: it plays me; Label: New Folk Records
Paul Metzger - Zugentgleisung
Album: Gedanken=Splitter; Label: Roaratorio
Moonstone - Erotic Banquet
Album: Unreleased; Label:
Urban Guerillas - Shimmy Shimmy Ko Ko Bop
Album: Darwin's Theory of Pelvic Revolution; Label: Camouflage Records
Lusurfer - Surf Bloody Surf
Album: Vulgur Display of Reverb; Label:
Velvet Davenport - Robins Lace Vermeer
Album: Happy Ending; Label: Shadowplay Records
Brother and Sister - b-e-s-t-s-i-s-t-e-r-e-v-e-r
Album: ; Label:
Gospel Gossip - Nashville
Album: Dreamland; Label: Guilt Ridden Pop
Askeleton - Birdman
Album: Angry Album or Physic Songs; Label: Goodnight Records
Crow - Evil Woman
Album: Best of Crow; Label: Amaret Records
Dreamland Faces - Unknown
Album: ; Label:
Air Date: 
August 14, 2009

The Minnesota Sound Archives