8/14/2009 Across The Board


In this episode, Jeremy stops by to do a Collectors Corner. Jeremy is one of the members of our wednesday night Cart Crew. Cart Crew is responsible for all the promos you hear on KFAI.

Enjoy, DJ SLT

Mick Ronson - Only After Dark
(Slaughter On 10th Ave / Snapper)

The March Violets - Miss Amanda Jones
(Some Kind Of Wonderful soundtrack / MCA)

Depeche Mode - Rt 66 / Behind The Wheel
(Just Say Yo / Sire)

INXS - Don't Change
(Shabooh Shoobah / Atlantic)

***Collectors Corner with Jeremy Brezovan***

Recoil - Deformity (remixed by Alan Wilder Steve Lyon)
(Faith Healer / Mute)

Scorn - Falling (Autechre FR13 Mix)
(Ellipsis / Earache)

Nearly God - Poems
(Heaven or selftitled / Island)

Peter Gabriel - My Head Sounds Like That
(UP / Geffen)

Boards Of Canada - 1969 / Energy Warning
(Geogaddi / Warp)

Beth Gibbons Rustin Man - Romance
( / )

Passengers - One Minute Warning
(Original Soundtracks Vol 1 /Island)

The Future Sounds London - Everyone In The World Is Doing Something Without Me
(Dead Cities / Virgin)

Robin Rimbaud - Fravaer
(The Garden Is Full Of Metal / Sub Rosa)

Thom Yorke - Cymbal Rush
(The Eraser / XL)

Angelo Badalmenti - Laura Palmer's Theme
(Twin Peaks soundtracks / Warner Bros)

Low - Murderer
(Drums Guns / Sub Pop)

Pop Will Eat Itself - Kick To Kill
(Dos Dedos Mis Amigo / Nothing)

Nine Inch Nails - Get Down Make Love
(Sin CD single / Nothing)

Beatrix Jar - Easy Monday Off
(I Love You Talk Bird / Hypercreatives)

Meat Beat Manifesto - She's Unreal
(Subliminal Sandwich / Nothing)

Dr. Octagon - Blue Flowers
(Dr. Octagonecologyst / Dream Works)

Bomb The Bass featuring Sinead O'Connor Benjamin Zephaniah - Empire
(Clear / Quango)

Lionrock - In The End
(Psycho soundtrack / Geffen)

New Order - Murder
(Substance / Qwest)

Recoil - Breathe Control
(Liquid / Mute)

The The - Phantom Walls
(Naked Self / Nothing)

Klaus Nomi -Wayward Sisters
(The Collection / BMG)

Enigma - Knocking On Forbidden Doors
(MCMXC A.D. / Charisma)

Brian Eno - Dear World
(The Drop / Thirsty Ear)

Underworld - Beautiful Burnout
(Oblivion With Bells / Side One)

Patsy Cline - If I Could Stay
(20 Golden Hits / Delux)

Playlist Tracks: