7/17/2009 Radio Rumpus Room

Playlist Tracks: 
SAVVY SHOW STARTER: Chooglin' - Baby, Watcha Going To Do
Album: self-titled; Label: self-released
The Shady Daze - I’ll Make You Pay
Album: VA 2131 South Michigan Avenue: ‘60s Garage And Psychedelia From U.S.A. and Destination Records; Label: Sundazed
The Knickerbockers - She Said Goodbye
Album: Rockin’ With...; Label: Sundazed
The Batch - I Can't Take It
Album: Blue Sky Day: the Lost Music Of Mid-America, Vol. 2 — 1970-1973; Label: Weekend/HIJ/Becca
The Buggs - Liverpool Drag
Album: The Beetle Beat: The Original Liverpool Sound; Label: Coronet
The Shirelles - Baby It's You
Album: Baby It's You; Label: Sundazed
The Avengers VI - Downtown
Album: Real Cool Hits; Label: Bacchus Archives/Dionysus
The Penny Arkade - Lights Of Dawn
Album: Not The Freeze; Label: Sundazed
Question Mark The Mysterians - Love Me Baby [Cherry July]
Album: Original Recordings; Label: Campark
The Raveonettes - Love In A Trashcan
Album: Pretty In Black; Label: Columbia
John Otway - Beware Of The Flowers [Cos I'm Sure They're Gonna Get You, Yeh...
Album: Deep Thought; Label: Still
The Rolling Stones - Ruby Tuesday
Album: 7 45; Label: London
Herman's Hermits - Listen People
Album: 7 45; Label: MGM
Album: ; Label:
Del Noah The Mt. Ararat Finks - Mini Bike Jamboree
Album: Mini Bike Jamboree MP3-only single; Label: self-released
The Fabulous Imperials - Moon Beat
Album: VA Rocket Ship; Label: Buffalo Bop
The Byrds - Armstrong, Aldrin Collins
Album: Ballad Of Easy Rider; Label: Columbia
Wesley Reynolds - Trip To The Moon
Album: VA Rocket Ship; Label: Buffalo Bop
Charlie Rich - Philadelphia Baby
Album: The Sun Sessions; Label: Varese Sarabande
Andre Williams The Sadies - She’s A Bag Of Potato Chips
Album: Red Dirt; Label: Bloodshot
Scott H. Biram - I Feel So Good
Album: Something's Wrong/Lost Forever; Label: Bloodshot
The Beach Boys - Noble Surfer
Album: Surfin' U.S.A.; Label: Capitol
The Blasters - Don't Count On The Looks
Album: Sounds Of The Drag; Label: Crown
The Beach Boys - Finders Keepers
Album: Surfin' U.S.A.; Label: Capitol
The Gruesomes - Thanks For Nothing
Album: Hey!; Label: Ricochet Sound
Air Date: 
July 17, 2009

Radio Rumpus Room Archives