6/12/2009 Across The Board


In this episode of ATB, I have Adam Mehl. Adam hosts Out Of Step on Radio K (http://radiok.cce.umn.edu/programming/outofstep/) is KFAI's new Program Director.


Mick Ronson - Only After Dark
(Slaughter On 10th Ave / Snapper)

***Collectors Corner with Adam Mehl***

Adolescents - Amoeba
(Adolescents / Frontier)

Screaching Weasel - My Right
(BoogadaBoogadaBoogada / Recess)

The Pagans - Not Now No Way
(Shit Street / Crypt Records)

Atari Teenage Riot - Revolution Action
(60 Second Wipe Out / DHR)

DEVO - Uncontrollable Urge
(Pioneers Who Got Scalped / Rhino)

Guitar Wolf - Kung Fu Ramone Culmination Tactic
(Missle Me / Matador)

Don Knotts Overdrive - Snowball
(We Are Not Devo / Centipede)

The Incredible Kidda Band - Major Tom
(Too Much, Too Little, Too Late! / Detour)

Tranzmitors - Teenage Filmstar
(Look What You're Doing / Cat Call Ugly Pop Records)

Exploding Hearts - Sleeping Aids Razor Blades
(Guitar Romantic / Dirt Nap)

The Sidewalks - Rhythm Kids
(Rhythm Kids / Rave Up)

Turbonegro - Get It On!
(Apocalypse Dude / Sympathy For The Record Industry)

Henry Fiat's Open Sore - Don't Try This At Home
(The Parellel Universe Of / Raw Delux)

No Hope For The Kids - Secret Police
(Das Reich / Backward Masking)

The Lids - She's Been Around
(The Lids / Rip Off)

The Hex Dispensers - Are You An Assassin?
(The Hex Dispensers / Alien Snatch)

The Rip Offs - She Said Yeah
(Got A Record / Rip Off)

The Carbonas - Trapped In Hell
(The Carbonas / Goner Records)

Nine Shocks Terror - Attack With A Gas Mask
(Zen The Art Of Beating Your Ass / Havok)

Tragedy - Intolerable Weight
(Tragedy / Skuld Releases)

Criminal Damage - The Power Of Fools
(Criminal Damage / Feral Ward)

Dean Dirg - Your Choice
(Raus! / Six Feet Under)

Gateway District - Little Bird
(Gateway District / Rock Bottom)

The Dutchess The Duke - Reservoir Park
(Reservoir Park / Boom Boom Castle)

Social Distortion - Ring Of Fire
(Social Distortion / Sony)

Billy Idol - Heroin
(Cyberpunk / EMI)

Nine Inch Nails - The Day The World Went Away
(The Fragile / Nothing)

Adam Ant - Wonderful
(Wonderful / EMI)

Tribe - Nevermind
(Sleeper / Slash)

REM - Sweetness Follows
(Automatic For The People / WEA)

Alice In Chains - Rooster
(Dirt / Sony)

Paula Cole - Saturn Girl
(Harbinger / WEA)

Tin Machine - Stateside
(Tin Machine II / Polygram)

Prince The New Power Generation - Cream
(Diamonds Pearls / Paisley Park)

Rev. Horton Heat - Liquor, Beer, Wine (live)
(REV 105 Radio Archive Vol. 1 / NAN)

Ocean Blue - Mercury
(Cerulean / Reprise)

They Might Be Giants - Meet James Ensor (live)
(REV 105 Radio Archive Vol. 1 / NAN)

Playlist Tracks: