Music

Special Guest Hosts Patti Walsh and Machine Guy!!

Listen Now
Download

Program hosted by J.Otis Powell!

Listen Now
Download

Host: Kay

Guest: Andrea Jenkins

Listen Now
Download
Listen Now
Download

Fernando Arenas introduces new music he’s brought back from the Cape Verde Islands; Togolese-Minnesotan musician Yawo drops in after playing the State Fair to share new studio work done in Togo; bill Orth plays favorites from East Africa.

Listen Now
Download

Environmental journalist Dianne Dumanoski discusses her novel, The End of the Long Summer,an examination of the forces behind climate change in the tradition of Silent Spring and The Fate of the Earth.

Jennifer Dodgson from the Loft joins us to talk about new educational offerings at the Loft.

Wendy Brown-Baez also joins us to talk about writing circles for healing, her work with at-risk youth and poetry, and her love poetry recently collected in the book Ceremonies of the Spirit. More information about her work is available at www.wendybrownbaez.com:http://www.wendybrownbaez.com.

Listen Now
Download

-Dakota Dave Hull / New Shirt / New Shirt / Arabica
-Spike Jones / Cocktails For Two / Dinner Music for People Who aren’t Very Hungry / Rhino

Listen Now
Download
Listen Now
Download

In addition to the 1st hour’s traditional ska oldie-a-thon and Sherwood B. Funn’s typically cosmic 2nd hour, get your fix of LIVE in the 4(+2) at 4, plus a genuine, living ‘toon in the Lollipop segment! Ya-ha-ha-ha-hai-hi-hikes!!!

Listen Now
Download

Pages