3/10/2014 Rockin' In Rhythm

Enjoyed having the guys from HAPA on during the first hour.

3/10/2014 Pam Without Boundaries

We heard new music this morning from Sally Seltmann, The Autumn Defense, Angelique Kidjo and new music from The Jack Brass Band in advance of their release show. It was a nice mix of jazz, singer-songwriters, electronic beats and new stuff happening locally. Check out the playlist!

3/10/2014 The Morning Blend
3/10/2014 Sonic Pleasure Georgia's Birthday Show
Crap From The Past - March 7, 2014: Charlie Hustle, Popeye, Giorgio

Permanent Crap From The Past archives here.

3/7/2014 Jet Set Planet

Episode #448 – Buddy and Bodner

3/7/2014 Groovin Plenty

I like the Jovonatti and Michael Franti – The Sound of Sunshine version. Worth a lookup on YouTube

3/7/2014 Fubar Omniverse
3/7/2014 The Morning Blend

Hosts: Yvette Howie, Michael Cyrs, Bryan Treichel
Guests: Kelly Yemen
Programs: Cinema Shanty
Reporters: Rico Morales, Kathie Smith, John Moret, Jumondeh Tweh, Paul Brohaugh

3/7/2014 Across The Board

Dark Frontiers