Hip Hop & Electronica

Producer: Xan Holston

Music Host: Robert Easley

News Host:  Jim Rudolf 

News:  Congratultions to Latino Alt Rock launcing Mondays 10 am – 12PM.  Music  for a gray day on this edition of  Gplenty

Music Host:  Michael Cyrs

News Host: Rico Morales

Producer / Engineer: Yvette Howie


Nightmare Before Halloween