3/30/2012 The Minnesota Sound


Cyn Collins sits in for a pledge drive edition of The MN Sound

Playlist Tracks: 
L Assasins - 7pm
Album: L Assasins ; Label: s/r
Transitional Species - untitled
Album: s/t; Label: S.a.c.
Lyle Sweeden - It's Over now
Album: Sunshine Inside; Label: Fantasy
Obchod - Navy Boy
Album: Radio Eddy; Label: S.a.c.
Wild child - untitled
Album: Demo; Label: s/r
Sunny Era - Gone missing
Album: Gone missing; Label: s/r
Cadillac Kolstad - Good Morning (who are you?)
Album: All The Fun (At Palmers Bar); Label: Mill City
Is/Is - Hour Glass
Album: Is/Is; Label: Guilt Ridden Pop
Birthday Suits - Table Talk
Album: MN Mouth To Mouth; Label: uk
Magic Casles - The Ballad of the Golden Bird
Album: Magic Castles; Label: A
Umbrella Bed - Go!
Album: Go!; Label: Mad Butcher
Ben Day Dots - Speck in this World
Album: Big Hits of mid America vol. 4; Label: Twin Tone
NNB - Slack
Album: Slack; Label: s/r
Lyle Sweeden - Sunshine Inside
Album: Sunshine Inside; Label: Fantasy
John Maus - Quantum Leap
Album: We Must Become Pitless Censors of Ourselves; Label: Ribbon
Air Date: 
March 30, 2012

The Minnesota Sound Archives