3/22/2012 In Your Ear


Playlist Tracks: 
Frank Zappa - Peaches en Regalia
Album: Hot Rats; Label: Ryko
Colonel Les Claypool's Fearless Flying Frog Brigade - Hendershot
Album: Live Frogs Set 1; Label: Prawn Song Records
Ronnie Montrose - Town Without Pity
Album: Open Fire; Label: WB
John Campbell - Devil In Mu Closet
Album: One Believer; Label: Elektra
The Paul Butterfield Blues Band - Goin' Down Slow
Album: The Original Lost Elkektra Sessions; Label: Elektra
Elvin Bishop - Midnight Creeper
Album: Hog Heaven; Label: Capricorn Records
Kim Wilson - Lowdown
Album: That's Life; Label: Antones Records
The Allman Brothers Band - Whipping Post
Album: At Fillmore East; Label: Polydor
Canned Heat & John Lee Hooker - Boogie Chillen No. 2
Album: Hooker 'n Heat; Label: Liberty
Johnny Winter - I'll Drown In My Tears
Album: A Rock N' Roll Collection; Label: Columbia/Legacy
John Kay - I'm Movin' On
Album: Forgotten Songs & Unsung Heroes; Label: Dunhill
Alexander "Skip" Spence - Lawrence of Euphoria
Album: Oar; Label: Sony
Alexander "Skip" Spence - Grey/Afro
Album: Oar; Label: Sony
Leon Russell - Magic Mirror
Album: Carney; Label: Shelter Records
Kyle Fletcher - Ain't No Sunshine
Album: Fruit Soundz; Label: www.kylefletchermusic.com
The Doors - Soul Kitchen
Album: The Doors; Label: Elektra
Gee As In Jesus - Prayer of Thanks
Album: Remind The Forgetful; Label: Root of All Evil Records
Gee As In Jesus - Thank You Dear Jesus
Album: Remind The Forgetful; Label: Root of All Evil Records
Ronnie Montrose - Heads Up
Album: Open Fire; Label: WB
Air Date: 
March 22, 2012