Friday Free Form

Tune into KFAI at Midnight on Friday nights at midnight to catch the first program of Saturday. Every show brings a guest host bringing you a mix of music you can't find anywhere else.


Recent Playlists

6/26/2010 Friday Free Form
6/19/2010 Friday Free Form
6/12/2010 Friday Free Form
6/5/2010 Friday Free Form
5/29/2010 Friday Free Form
5/22/2010 Friday Free Form
5/15/2010 Friday Free Form
5/8/2010 Friday Free Form
5/1/2010 Friday Free Form
4/24/2010 Friday Free Form