3/24/2012 Collective Eye


*Denotes New Release

Playlist Tracks: 
Abbey Lincoln - Music Is The Magic
Album: Devil's Got Your Tongue; Label: Verve
Trombone Shorty - BuckJump
Album: For True; Label: Verve
*Steve Turre - Annette's For Sure
Album: Woody's Delight; Label: High Note
*Robert Glasper - Afro Blue
Album: Black Radio; Label: Blue Note
Miles Davis - Compulsion
Album: Collector's Items; Label: Prestige
Clifford Brown - Joy Spring
Album: The Complete Blue Note & Pacific Jazz Recordings; Label: Pacific Jazz03
Joshua Redman - Sweet Nasty
Album: Momentum; Label: Nonesuch
*Gregoire Maret - Travels
Album: Maret; Label: EOM
Kenny Garrett - Native Tongue
Album: Standard of Language; Label: Warner Bros
George Freeman - There Will Never Be Another You
Album: Rebellion; Label: Southport
Abbey Lincoln - Jungle Queen
Album: Devil's Got Your Tongue; Label: Verve
Air Date: 
March 24, 2012

Collective Eye Archives