3/10/2012 Collective Eye


*Denotes New Release

Playlist Tracks: 
Abbey Lincoln - Music Is The Magic
Album: Devil's Got Your Tongue; Label: Verve
*Steve Turre - Manny's Mambo
Album: Woody's Delight; Label: HighNote
*Clayton Cameron - We For Blakey
Album: Here's To The Messengers: A Tribute to Art Blakey; Label: Brushman Records
*Frank D'Rone - When the Sun Comes Out
Album: Double Exposure; Label: Whaling City Sound
*Frank D'Rone - Lover Come Back To Me
Album: Double Exposre; Label: Whaling City Sound
James Blood Ulmer - Love Dance Rag
Album: Birthright; Label: Hyena
Steve Coleman & Five Elements - Rhythm People
Album: Rhythm People; Label: BMG
Steve Coleman & Five Elements - Armgessin (COLD-BLOOD-ED)
Album: Rhythm People; Label: BMG
*Ladysmith Black Mambazo & Friends - Chain Gang
Album: And Friends; Label: Razor & Tie
Von Freeman - Blues For Sunnyland
Album: Vonski Speaks; Label: Nessa
*Atlantis Quartet - Lines In The Sand
Album: Lines In The Sand; Label: Atlantis Quartet
*Atlantis Quartet - Inversions The Condition
Album: Lines In The Sand; Label: Atlantis Quartet
Pete Henning - Drummer
Topics: Debut of the Atlantis Quartet's new release "Lines In The Sand
Air Date: 
March 10, 2012

Collective Eye Archives