8.1.13 BELOWtheWASTE


We are not alone.

Playlist Tracks: 
Odetta - Sakura
Album: Odetta In Japan; Label: RCA
Butter 08 - It's The Rage
Album: Butter 08; Label: Grand Royal
Medicine - Butterflys Out Tonight
Album: To The Happy Few; Label:
Geraldine Fibbers - He Stopped Loving Her Today
Album: The Poop Alley Tapes; Label: WIN
The Oh Sees - Maze Fancier
Album: Floating Coffin; Label: Castle Face
Hole - Burn Black
Album: My Body, The Hand Grenade; Label: City Slang
The Isley Brothers - Footsteps In The Dark (Parts 1 and 2)
Album: Go For Your Guns; Label: T-Neck
Quincy Jones - Sometin' Special
Album: The Dude; Label: A&M
SUMY - Funkin' In Your Mind
Album: Nighttime Lovers; Label: http://nighttimelovers.blogspot.com/
Bangs - Take You To The Movies
Album: Reflections; Label: HSM
The Lady Of Rage - Sho Shot
Album: Necessary Roughness; Label: Death Row
HotStylz ft. Yung Joc & R. Kelly - Lookin' Boy
Album: ADD; Label: Jive/RCA Records
Leslie Winer - 1nce Upon A Time
Album: WITCH; Label: Rhythm King
Pram - Little Angel, Little Monkey
Album: Helium; Label: Too Pure
Jade Warrior - Borne On To The Solar Wind
Album: Last Autumn's Dream; Label: Warner Bros
Franco Battiato - Plancton
Album: Pollution; Label: Bla Bla
Desire - Don't Call
Album: 12"; Label: Italians Do It Better
Debbie Gibson - Only In My Dreams (Percapella)
Album: 12"; Label: Atlantic
Les Femmes - Yes, You Thrill Me
Album: Masterpiece Vol 6 The Ultimate Disco Funk Collection ; Label: PTG
Leo Sayer - Easy To Love
Album: 20 Greatest Hits; Label: Rhino
Stevie Wonder - Same Old Story
Album: The Secret Life of Plants; Label: Tamla Motown
Air Date: 
August 1, 2013

BELOWtheWASTE Archives