05.30.13 BELOWtheWASTE


All are back In Studio and gettin' weird. RIYL skronk, noise and christian children.

Playlist Tracks: 
Ec8or The One And Only - Don't Tell Me Shit
Album: High and Low; Label:
Shahram Shabpareh - Prison Song
Album: VA - Persian Funk; Label:
Alice Cooper - I Am The Future
Album: OST Class of 1984; Label:
Gold Panda - You
Album: Lucky Shiner; Label:
Colleen - Push the Boat Onto the Sand
Album: The Weighing Of The Heart; Label:
Scout Niblett - Miss My Lion
Album: Sweet Heart Fever; Label:
Yma Sumac - K'arawi (Planting Song)
Album: Inca Taqui; Label:
Latoya Jackson - Camp Kutchi Kaia
Album: Very Best of Rare Groove 19&20; Label:
Hoctor Dance Company - Foxy Disco Girl
Album: Music for Children's Disco; Label:
The It - Donnie
Album: History of The House Sound: Chicago Vol 3; Label:
Loose Joints - Is It All Over My Face?
Album: Voguing & The House Ballroom Scene Of New York City 1976-96; Label:
Little Women - Throat
Album: Throat; Label:
Weasel Walter - Bohemian Rhapsody
Album: Anti-kerioke; Label:
David Liebe Hart - Not Getting High
Album: Mixtape; Label:
Clara Rockmore/Nadia Reisenberg - The Swan
Album: Gravikords, Whirlies, and Pyrophones (Experimental Musical Instruments); Label:
World of Pooh - Drunkard's Dream
Album: Land Of Thirst; Label:
The Excelsior Spring - It
Album: We Can Fly 3 - Psychedelic Obscurities Vol 3; Label:
The Cure - All Cats Are Grey
Album: Faith; Label:
The Notwist - Torture
Album: 12; Label:
Cold Cave - Alchemy Around You
Album: Cherish The Light Years; Label:
Sébastien Tellier - Kilometer
Album: Sexuality; Label:
Lorn - Void ii
Album: Nothing Else; Label:
Jaga Jazzist - Bananfluer Overalt
Album: One-Armed Bandit; Label:
Secret Chiefs 3 - Sophia's Theme
Album: Traditionalists: Le Mani Destre Recise Degli Ultimi Uomini; Label:
Empire Of The Sun - Without You
Album: Walking on a Dream ; Label:
Air Date: 
May 30, 2013

BELOWtheWASTE Archives